New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Love Life & I Love God !

I am 53 . I am widow for 15 years and a Christian woman .I like to like to volunteer in my church & my community where I live .i like to travel to coastal area. I would like to find a Christian man who has similar interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Evangelical
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesI volunteer
Only date christian:Yes

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 10 years
Was married forOver 10 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesSaltwater fishing, Freshwater fishing, Stillwater fishing, Shore fishing, Boat fishing, Night fishing, Pole fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Fly fishing, Live bait fishing, Lure fishing, Float fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingHanging out with friends
Perfect fishing tripI like to fishing when my husband and I went camping.
Into fishingMore than 5 years

Horse(s)

Horse ownerNo, I don't own a horse

Cat(s)

Cat breedTabby ,orange and white.
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreChicago blues, Country blues, Delta blues, East Coast blues, Harmonica blues, Modern Electric blues, Texas blues
Plays instrumentPiano
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI would like to work full time in a retail store. I would like to find a good Christian man who has the same interests like I do forming a good friendship and going to a relationship.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA good Christian man. Who love God .is respectful, romantic, honest, trustworthy, love helping people.
On the first dateI would like to go out for coffee or eat lunch or dinner and talk and see if there is a connection.
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Curvy, Fit, Heavyset, Muscular

Sports

Enjoys playingCroquet, In-line or Roller Skating, Racquetball, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSan Francisco giants, san Francisco 49ers .warrio

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga