New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely and beautiful

Ready to live life to its fullest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTwo and half men
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Wave
The Ranch
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsKid Rock
Reading selectionHealth, Music
Idea of fun4 Wheeling and mudding
Movies and Cuddling
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeLive life to its fullest

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonestly Caring Loving
On the first dateOut to eat then home for a movie and some Cuddling

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking