New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey ladies hmu

I'm from okc and I'm native american

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleConstruction foreman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funHanging out and having fun! And getting laid
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryEverything

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNice body and have fun
On the first dateGo to a nice place to eat then go back to her place and **** her brains out

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Volleyball

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting