New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LADIES I'M LIKE CHEESE CAKE I'M AN ACQUIRED TASTE

I'm a former Marine of 8 years I write country music and poetry I enjoy the outdoors I'm divorced and I live alone I have 2 kids and 3 grandchildren

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSelf employed construction worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSupernatural,Bones,NCIS LA
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything with Jason Stratham
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsGarden Allen,Waylon, Marty Robbins, Mark Chestnut, and most country music from the 50s 60s and 70s
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Nature, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funI enjoy my job and I enjoy working with woodworks and spending time with my family
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs succeed in my music

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassionate, spontaneous, romantic, strong willed, confident non negotiable values
On the first dateA picnic beside a lake or river alone and talking about everything under the sun getting to know each other better

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamOakland Raiders