New here? Sign Up Have an account?

apewithabrain

Male (57) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

primal old hippie turned medical professional miss being a dad love being physical. Generous, humorous, all natural man with a wild streak and a million interesting ideas. Love my body and my life, ready to love yours too. Bid libido. Big sexuality.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleboss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionHistory, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryalmost anything I haven't tried yet. Adventures, some interpersonal.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeworld peace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerteammate, someone who is not afraid to give me shit when I deserve it, to call BS on me. Must really really love good vanilla sex. No need to dress up, no games, authentic, genuine, real
On the first dateMake love all night on the beach or in the woods.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking