New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Two shall become one

Male (56) looking for Female Springs, Gauteng, South Africa

simple character, hardworking and focus

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSurgeon

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, History, Nature, Science, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Gardening


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert


Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be the best and leave a good legacy for the younger generations

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnersomeone that is very special, kind and simple.
someone that has a great smile, lovable, supportive..
romantic and full of life
On the first datewell , i think its something personal and special


Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Golf, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Football (Australian), Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamChelsea