New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for mr right

English rose.divorced,happy go lucky,looking for a serious relationship,so if this is not on your cards,destiny,then im not for you,im witty,attractive,young looking for my age,which is 58,im divorced,know what im looking for,honest,looking to find mr right,someone whom will share,care,love live life,no mind going that extra mile,for his princess,i like a man to have manners,treat a woman right,im quite old fashioned,if a man likes that way,im happy,i am looking for a physical,romantic,id like to be romanced,and effort,i like a man to dress nice,make an effort for his woman,id like to go travel,as I have time now,my children,are adults,i am a carer,iv worked for 45 yrs,but I would love to retire,i love Conway wales,but beach,sea,countryside,are my thing,i love films,children,pets,im a owner of a cava poo,freddie,someone whom likes a man to cook as much as me,im petite,trendy,no act,look my age,i want someone,whom will be spontinety,take me for romantic breaks,i love the lake district,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecarer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsEmmerdale,corrie,springwatch.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesgreenmile,serendipty,oldies,
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsjam,take that,michel buble,rolling stones,genesis,phil Collins,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History
Favorite booksmysteries,historical
Idea of funsomeone to take me out 1st,then movie,or bingo,quiz,holidays,discover new places,countryside,,anything that's suggested,iv not discovered before,any one with a caravan,and holiday home,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diveing attached to a man,and travelling all over the world,

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be happy,content,with mr right,i want to share what ever time i have doing .being with,i hope to live,love life,my soulmate,physical relationship,but serious long term relationship,easy to please,wants to always do there best,i see the best in all people,someone that appreciates,not taken for granted,wants to travel,see the things iv not seen,try do the things on my bucket list,grandchildren,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnermost of those on the list.but respectful,thoughtful,will do there best for there woman,spontinaety,shares,no drama,can smooth situations,no moody,or angry,shares,would give there last penny,charming,gives a compliment,no takes anything for granted,will do romantic guestures,i love roses,im a English old fashioned rose,manners,smart dress,effort,
On the first dateto be decided

Sports

Enjoys watchingFootball, Tennis
Favorite teamManchester united/Manchester city/Altrincham f.c.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking