New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for smoking hot mom

free, fit, tall, fun loving man looking for correct woman to "make money" with. I smoke sometimes too often. No kids, never married, will be adopting in a month or two, approved and finished process.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job TitleAttorney at law

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Family, Adult
Reading selectionBusiness, Mathematics, Political
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Photography, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be a nuetron, not try to change anything except personal and family growth

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerlooks and ability to mesh
On the first datefake **** your mind and body. If not aggressive shopping and dining with you and your family