New here? Sign Up Have an account?

here I am

A true southern gentleman, I know how to treat my woman like a Queen.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe big bang theory, the Carbonaro effect
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsSlipknot, maroon 5, Ed Sheeran
Idea of funDoing whatever she wants to do.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeTo find my soulmate, if she's out there.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isn't just my lover, but also my best friend.
On the first dateWhatever she wants to do.