New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Teens & Rugby League

Female (51) looking for Male Alberton, Queensland, Australia

Hmm loyal, easy going, happy most days, hard worker, old school ways, busy working mum so time out I love to relax.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHygiene technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNews
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Sapphires
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsTo many to pick from wide choice.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI will try anything once.lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerloyalty, kindness, thoughtfull, able to engage with my teenage children, mind of his own.
On the first dateGive anything a go that's why I'm here.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (Australian), Netball, Rugby, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamWarriors