New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Ms. right

I love the outdoors,hunting,fishing and camping. Family and my kids are number one. I’m looking for my best friend and soulmate. Don’t like liners,hate cheaters and scammers.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMeat cutter and business owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsLongmire
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing for a drive in the mountains with my kids. Going hunting or fishing. Weekend camping trip.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeMy goal is to expand my business and make it grow so that I don’t have to work another job and so my kids can one day run the business.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone real. Someone that really wants a relationship and someone that loves me for me and my kids.
On the first dateWe would figure that out together.