New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a decent sweet caring woman to spend time with

Male (37) looking for Female Topeka, Kansas, United States

Sweet caring guy looking for a serious relationship with a good woman who wants a lasting relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average


Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsNickelback, Green Day, simple plan, linkin park, many more
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBowling, go carts, bike riding, going for walks, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Family, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Fishing


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkiing, scuba diving,


Political viewsDemocrat
Goal in lifeBe a good dad to my son, maybe find a good woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring, responsible, loving, sweet, faithfulness, trustworthy, etc
On the first dateGo for walks, a nice restaurant, etc

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking