New here? Sign Up Have an account?

truck driver

In divorce now 2 years and I'm looking for that special someone that I can share the rest of my life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyContruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titletransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesDaddy's home and Rampage
Music typesPop, New age, Gospel
Favorite artistsArenia granda Rehanna
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Horror, Mathematics, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksFrankenstein
Idea of funGoing fishing hunting camping water parks and traveling
HobbiesSports, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Hunting


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Extreme sports


Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTry to raise my kids to the best of my ability and have fun

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is smart funny and cool and doesn't judge and lives life to the fullest
On the first dateWell I wanna leave that entirely up to her what ever she wants to go do maybe go see a movie


Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers