New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mrs. Right

Male (21) looking for Female Barton, England, United Kingdom

Just a regular guy looking for his Mrs. Right

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Attractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSpongebob and many other classics
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesChucky and many more
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artists(Too many to name lol)
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature
Favorite books(Again too many lol)
Idea of funAnything
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPlaying the electric guitar

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get a job, settle down and have my own family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is loyal and honest and faithful and will love me for me
On the first dateDon't mind, as long as its fun in every way

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Netball, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamLiverpool

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting