New here? Sign Up Have an account?

" Proud Parent "

Hi... I am a 32yr old single mother with two loving kids. I have my daughter who is 5yr's old and my son is 12yr'sold and I love them both.. You want to know more ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI am a stay at home mom/ Getting a job soon

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsall kinds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesall kinds
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsdiffrent ones
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksWolve books
Idea of funwhat ever I can get into ..... hahaha
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving , and boungy jumping , and going to spain and run with the bulls

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal is to find a good job so I can pervide for my kids on my own... They are my life and I do anything for them...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerA all around good man
On the first dateFun.....